Print Archive

Shoppa saves your most recent prints for up to five days so that you can easily update the sign if you notice that you have made a mistake or if the price or product information has been changed. 

When the print archive reaches 50 MB in size, signs are deleted until the archive contains 30 MB.

When the signs have been saved for more than five days, the archive is cleared so that only the signs for the 3 last days remain.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
RAISE A SUPPORT TICKET